Astrology for the Soul October 15, 2014

everything changes…………..

allowing the change can be frightening at time,

for me and you

beautiful moment in time to reach each others hands

and do what we cannot do alone,

yes.

“Within the maelstrom of right and wrong,
I offer you my hand,
As I help you and you help me,
To reach the promised land.”

(Im Mahlstrom des Richtig und Falsch

biete ich Dir meine Hand

weil ich Dir helfe,

und Du mir hilfst,

das Gelobte Land zu erreichen AM)

Kommentar / Leave a Reply

