BreathingRoom thrives!

Hello to you Dear Ones who visit this site now and then and with whom I feel to be connected across, beyond, space, time and……………through souls.

I have decided some time ago to let go of BreathingRoom, to let it free, to see what happens…….

aaaaah and I love it. to let go means to be able to see more of the wholeness, this is what I learned……….

And, yesterday, I felt so connected to the BreathingRoom and the whole day of yesterday was a day of a lot of breathing. Moving a lot of energy.

I am so grateful for the BreathingRoom.

Anja

Kommentar / Leave a Reply

